The Village of Kenesaw Board of Trustees held a special executive session board meeting on April 16, 2020 at 8:30 p.m. via video conferencing as was advertised for the purpose of human resources discussions. Board Members present: Ronda Ehly, Sarah Kroos, Teresa Uden, Rene Colon, and Lawney Knuth. Members absent: None. Also present: None – Chairman Kroos took minutes

Download (PDF, 182KB)