The Village of Kenesaw Board of Trustees held a regular board meeting on January 14, 2020 at 8:00 p.m. in the Community Room of the Kenesaw Village Office, as was advertised. Board Members present: Sarah Kroos, Lawney Knuth, Ronda Ehly, Teresa Uden and Rene Colon. Absent: None. Clerk: Cindy Kiefer. Utilities and Maintenance: Jeff Edmondson. Others Present: Tim Schirmer and Henry Wilson.

Download (PDF, 715KB)