The Village of Kenesaw Board of Trustees held a special emergency board meeting on March 26, 2020 at 8:00 p.m. via video conferencing as was advertised for emergency decisions in response to COVID-19 concerns. Board Members present: Ronda Ehly, Sarah Kroos, Teresa Uden, Rene Colon, and Lawney Knuth. Members absent: None. Also present: Clerk Kiefer, Maintenance: Jeff Edmondson.

Download (PDF, 192KB)