The Village of Kenesaw Board of Trustees held both a regular board meeting and a public budget hearing on October 8, 2019 at 7:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the Kenesaw Village Office, as was advertised. Board Members present: Sarah Kroos, Ronda Ehly, Lawney Knuth, Teresa Uden and Rene Colon. Absent: None Also present: Mike Engelhardt, Connie Valentine, Joan Bockstadter, Brandon Bockstadter, Shon Lieske, Jeff Parr, Kevin Krull, Corey and Kimberly Spencer, Henry Wilson. Clerk: Cindy Kiefer. Maintenance: Jeff Edmondson.

Download (PDF, 240KB)