The Village of Kenesaw Board of Trustees held a regular board meeting on December 11, 2018 at 7:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the Kenesaw Village Office, as was advertised. Board Members present: Sarah Kroos, JR Pulver, Ronda Ehly, Teresa Uden and Rene Colon. Absent: None. Clerk: Cindy Kiefer. Utilities and Maintenance: Jeff Edmondson. Others Present: Lawney Knuth, Henry Wilson.

Download (PDF, 238KB)