The Village of Kenesaw Board of Trustees held a regular board meeting on January 8, 2019 at
7:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the Kenesaw Village Office, as was advertised. Board
Members present: Ronda Ehly, Sarah Kroos, Lawney Knuth, Teresa Uden, and Rene Colon.
Members Absent: None. Also present: Henry Wilson. Clerk: Cindy Kiefer. Maintenance: Jeff

Download (PDF, 214KB)