The Village of Kenesaw Board of Trustees held a special board meeting on July 25, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in the Community Room of the Kenesaw Village Office, as was advertised. Board Members present: Ronda Ehly, JR Pulver, Rene Colon and Teresa Uden. Members absent: Sarah Kroos Also present: Debra Adams, Chuck Chase, Roger Denkert, Megan & Cody Krous, Shaun Fischer. Clerk: Cindy Kiefer, Maintenance: Absent

Download (PDF, 215KB)