The Village of Kenesaw Board of Trustees held a special board meeting on July 27, 2017 at 8:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the Kenesaw Village Office, as was advertised. Board Members present: Ronda Ehly, Sarah Kroos, and Teresa Uden. Members absent: JR Pulver Also present: None . Clerk: Absent – Meeting was electronically recorded, written minutes taken by Sara Kroos , Maintenance: Absent

Download (PDF, 528KB)