The Village Board is comprised of 5 members. Their meetings are open to the public and take place the second Tuesday of the month at 7:30 pm at the Kenesaw Volunteer Fire Hall.

  • Lawney Knuth – Chairperson
  • Sarah Kroos – Vice Chairperson
  • Brett Ehly – Trustee
  • Teresa Uden – Trustee
  • Jeff Higel – Trustee
The Village Board of Trustees represents the residents of this community. As such, we welcome any contribution the public has to the well-being of the community as a whole. We want to invite and encourage all Kenesaw residents to attend (or participate) in the monthly board meetings.

Please contact any village board member by emailing